Sep 4, Wed

Upcoming

Trinbago Knight Riders

vs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sep 5, Thu

Upcoming

Guyana Amazon Warriors

vs

St Lucia Stars

Sep 6, Fri

Upcoming

Trinbago Knight Riders

vs

Jamaica Tallawahs

Sep 7, Sat

Upcoming

Guyana Amazon Warriors

vs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sep 8, Sun

Upcoming

Trinbago Knight Riders

vs

St Lucia Stars

Sep 8, Sun

Upcoming

Guyana Amazon Warriors

vs

Barbados Tridents

Sep 10, Tue

Upcoming

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

vs

Jamaica Tallawahs

Sep 11, Wed

Upcoming

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

vs

Barbados Tridents

Sep 12, Thu

Upcoming

Jamaica Tallawahs

vs

St Lucia Stars

Sep 13, Fri

Upcoming

Jamaica Tallawahs

vs

Trinbago Knight Riders

Sep 14, Sat

Upcoming

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

vs

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sep 15, Sun

Upcoming

Jamaica Tallawahs

vs

Barbados Tridents

Sep 15, Sun

Upcoming

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

vs

St Lucia Stars

Sep 17, Tue

Upcoming

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

vs

Trinbago Knight Riders

Sep 18, Wed

Upcoming

Jamaica Tallawahs

vs

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sep 19, Thu

Upcoming

Jamaica Tallawahs

vs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sep 20, Fri

Upcoming

Barbados Tridents

vs

St Lucia Stars

Sep 21, Sat

Upcoming

St Lucia Stars

vs

Trinbago Knight Riders

Sep 22, Sun

Upcoming

Barbados Tridents

vs

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sep 23, Mon

Upcoming

Barbados Tridents

vs

Jamaica Tallawahs

Sep 24, Tue

Upcoming

St Lucia Stars

vs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sep 25, Wed

Upcoming

St Lucia Stars

vs

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sep 26, Thu

Upcoming

Barbados Tridents

vs

Trinbago Knight Riders

Sep 27, Fri

Upcoming

St Lucia Stars

vs

Jamaica Tallawahs

Sep 28, Sat

Upcoming

Barbados Tridents

vs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sep 29, Sun

Upcoming

Barbados Tridents

vs

St Lucia Stars

Sep 30, Mon

Upcoming

Trinbago Knight Riders

vs

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Oct 2, Wed

Upcoming

Trinbago Knight Riders

vs

Barbados Tridents

 

Oct 3, Thu

Upcoming

Guyana Amazon Warriors

vs

Jamaica Tallawahs

Oct 4, Fri

Upcoming

Guyana Amazon Warriors

vs

Trinbago Knight Riders

Oct 6, Sun

Upcoming

ELIMINATOR & QUALIFIER 1

Oct 8, Tue

Upcoming

SEMI FINAL(QUALIFIER 2)

Oct 12, Sat

Upcoming

FINAL